La nostra rete

43 Succursali, 1 Società Europea

Immagine
Seleziona il tuo Paese:

Italia

GENOVA
Via Fieschi, 25/6A
16121 GENOVA
tel. 010 5955774
fax 010 588521

Direttrice: Dott.ssa Nadia Spatafora Lillo
mail: nadia.spatafora@coutot-roehrig.com

MILANO
Largo Richini, 6
20122 MILANO
tel. 02 58215571
fax 02 58215400

Direttrice: Dott.ssa Nadia Spatafora Lillo
mail: nadia.spatafora@coutot-roehrig.com

ROMA
Via Sistina, 138
00187 ROMA
tel. 06 87725080
fax 06 87725081

Direttore: Francesco Bellomo
mail: francesco.bellomo@coutot-roehrig.com

Francia

AMIENS
1, Rue des Vergeaux
80000 AMIENS
tel. 0033 3 22 45 62 90

Direttore Jean Marie Le Cam
mail: jean-marie.lecam@coutot-roehrig.com

ANNECY
10, Boulevard du Lycée
74000 ANNECY
tel. 0033 4 50 51 65 38

Direttore Olivier Capdeville
mail: olivier.capdeville@coutot-roehrig.com

AVIGNONE
28, Rue Joseph Vernet
84000 AVIGNON
tel. 0033 4 90 88 49 71

Direttore Pascal Vergnas
mail: pascal.vergnas@coutot-roehrig.com

BAYONNE
28, Rue Lormand
64100 BAYONNE
tel. 0033 5 59 59 47 76
fax 0033 5 59 59 47 80

Direttore Franck Morriset
mail: franck.morisset@coutot-roehrig.com

BESANCON
6, Rue Gustave Courbet
tel. 0033 3 81 65 45 64
fax 0033 3 81 65 45 72

Direttrice Frédérique SIMONOT
mail : frederique.simonot@coutot-roehrig.com

BORDEAUX
22, Rue Vital Carles
33000 BORDEAUX
tel. 0033 5 56 81 13 09
fax 0033 5 56813705

Direttore Eric Pourrère
mail: eric.pourrere@coutot-roehrig.com

BOURGES
3, Place de Quatre Piliers
18000 BOURGES
tel. 0033 2 48 65 09 94

Direttrice Edwige de Ganay
mail: edwige.deganay@coutot-roehrig.com

CAEN
80, Boulevard Dunois
14000 CAEN
tel. 0033 2 31 08 03 04
fax 0033 2 31 08 03 05

Direttore Damien Gerard
mail: damien.gerard@coutot-roehrig.com

CLERMONT-FERRAND
6/8 Place de l’Etoile - BP 224
63006 CLERMONT-FERRAND Cedex 01
tel 0033 4 73 19 59 59
fax 0033 4 73 19 59 55

Direttore Pierre Drijard, Gilles Valleix
mail: pierre.drijard@coutot-roehrig.com, mail: gilles.valleix@coutot-roehrig.com

DIGIONE
15, Place Grangier – BP 42933
21029 DIJON Cedex
tel. 0033 3 80 30 65 87
fax 0033 3 80 30 66 27

Direttrice Sonia Coutance
mail: sonia.coutance@coutot-roehrig.com

GRENOBLE
5, Rue de Palanca
38000 GRENOBLE
tel. 0033 4 76 43 48 86
fax 0033 4 76 43 49 22

Direttore Olivier Capdeville
mail: olivier.capdeville@coutot-roehrig.com

LA VALETTE DU VAR
Centre Chancel – 38, Rue du Lieutenant Chancel
83160 LA VALETTE DU VAR
tel. 0033 04 94 27 28 96
fax 0033 04 94 23 95 88

Direttrice Marie-Hélène Arnaud
mail: marie-helene.arnaud@coutot-roehrig.com

LE MANS
5, Place Lionel Lecouteux
72000 LE MANS
tel. 0033 2 43 81 23 83
fax 0033 4 43 82 52 35

Direttore Damien Gérard
mail: damien.gerard@coutot-roehrig.com

LILLA
100, Rue Nationale – BP 65
59028 LILLE Cedex
tel. 0033 3 20 74 85 58
fax 0033 3 20 74 85 89

Direttore Valérie Meyer
mail: valerie.meyer@coutot-roehrig.com

LIMOGES
6, Boulevard Carnet
87000 LIMOGES
tel. 0033 5 55 32 27 00
fax 0033 5 55 32 33 40

Direttore Pierre Drijard, Valleix Gilles
mail: pierre.drijard@coutot-roehrig.com; gilles.valleix@coutot-roehrig.com

LIONE
13, Rue Tronchet
69458 LYON Cedex 06
tel. 0033 4 72 69 48 37
fax 0033 4 72 44 94 81

Direttore Stéphane Butty
mail: stephane.butty@coutot-roehrig.com

MARSIGLIA
21, Rue Sylvabelle – BP 30
13251 MARSEILLE Cedex 20
tel. 0033 4 91 13 95 30
fax 0033 4 91 53 75 15

Direttore Michel Devictor
mail: michel.devictor@coutot-roehrig.com

MONTPELLIER
12, Avenue d’Assas
34000 MONTPELLIER
tel. 0033 4 67 04 54 50
fax 0033 4 67 04 54 44

Direttore Pascal Desmiers de Chenon
mail: pascal.desmiersdechenon@outot-roehrig.com

NANCY
53, Cours Léopold – BP
73394 54015 NANCY Cedex
tel. 0033 3 83 36 98 98
fax 0033 3 83 36 98 99

Direttore Laurent Kroell
mail: laurent.kroell@coutot-roehrig.com

NANTES
1, Place de l’Edit de Nantes – BP 69034
44090 NANTES Cedex 01
tel. 0033 2 40 69 15 15
fax 0033 2 40 69 18 89

Direttore Xavier Starck
mail: xavier.starck@coutot-roehrig.com

NIZZA
6, Boulevard Victor Hugo – BP 1276
06005 NICE Cedex 01
tel. 0033 4 93 82 24 24
fax 0033 4 93 82 37 37

Direttrice Elodie Carlino
mail: elodie.carlino@coutot-roehrig.com

NIORT
12, Rue Yver
79003 NYORT Cedex
tel. 0033 5 49 04 44 96
fax 0033 5 49 04 44 97

Direttore Pierre-Jean Robert
mail: pierre-jean.robert@coutot-roehrig.com

PARIGI
21, Boulevard Saint-Germain
75005 PARIGI
tel. 0033 1 44 41 80 80
fax 0033 1 43 29 16 17

Direttore Guillaume Roehrig
mail: guillaume.roehrig@coutot-roehrig.com

PAU
23, Rue Tran – BP 315
64003 PAU Cedex
tel. 0033 5 59 27 23 61
fax 0033 5 59 83 90 07

Direttore Franck Morisset
mail: franck.morisset@coutot-roehrig.com

PERPIGNAN
19, Espace Méditerranée
66000 PERPIGNAN
tel. 0033 4 68 34 17 53
fax 0033 4 68 50 11 94

REIMS
11, Rue Henri Jadart
51000 REIMS
tel. 0033 3 26 84 76 36
fax 0033 3 26 84 77 64

Direttore François Vanneste
mail: francois.vanneste@coutot-roehrig.com

RENNES
Place de Bretagne – 2, bd de la Tour d’Auvergne – BP 3754
35037 RENNES Cedex
tel. 0033 2 99 31 14 14
fax 0033 2 99 31 60 70

Direttore Christophe Massot
mail: christophe.massot@coutot-roehrig.com

ROUEN
63, Rue Jeanne d’Arc
76000 ROUEN
tel. 0033 2 32 76 39 00
fax 0033 2 32 76 39 09

Direttore Jean-Marie Le Cam
mail: jean-marie.lecam@coutot-roehrig.com

STRASBURGO
8, Place de Bordeaux 67000 STRASBOURG
tel. 0033 3 88 36 46 36
fax 0033 3 88 36 44 88

Direttore Jean-Luc Schubert
mail: jean-luc.schubert@coutot-roehrig.com

TOLOSA
38, Rue d’Alsace Lorraine – BP 58514
31685 TOULOUSE Cedex 6
tel. 0033 5 61 21 34 82
fax 0033 5 61 23 84 88

Direttore Dominique Parmentier
mail: dominique.parmentier@coutot-roehrig.com

TOURS
67/69, Boulevard Béranger – BP 5834
37058 TOURS Cedex
tel. 0033 2 47 38 69 70
fax 0033 2 47 38 35 88

Direttore Pierre-Jean ROBERT
mail: pierre-jean.robert@coutot-roehrig.com

VANNES
3, Place de la Republique
56000 VANNES
tel. 0033 2 97 61 94 24

Direttore Clarre Bernicot

VICHY (SIN 3000)
6, Rue du Château Franc
03200 VICHY
tel. 0033 04 70 32 82 01
fax 0033 04 70 32 84 29

Direttore Jean-Marc Chauvin
mail: jean-marc.chauvin@coutot-roehrig.com

Belgio

BRUXELLES
Rue de la Montagne 30-34
1000 BRUXELLES
tel. (00) 32 25 06 46 10
fax (00) 32 25 06 46 13

Direttrice Valérie Meyer
mail: valerie.meyer@coutot-roehrig.com

Polonia

CRACOVIA
31537 Krakow – UL. Metalowcow 5 POLONIA
tel. (00) 48 12 294 40 05
fax (00) 48 12 294 40 05

Direttore Pawel Jaworski
mail: cracovie@coutot-roehrig.com

Spagna

BARCELLONA
Grand Via de les Corts Catalanes 583, 5a, PL
08011 BARCELLONA
tel. (00) 34 93 445 17 90
fax (00) 34 93 306 34 99

Direttore Marco Lamberti
mail: ml@coutot-roehrig.com

MADRID
Paseo de la Castellana 95, 15
28046 MADRID
Direttore Marco Lamberti

mail: ml@coutot-roehrig.com

Stati Uniti

SAN FRANCISCO
211 Gough Street, Suite 101
94102 San Francisco
tel. (415) 251 5186
Direttore Stéphane Pantanacce
mail: usa@coutot-roehrig.com

Svizzera

GINEVRA
12, Avenue des Morgines
1213 PETIT LANCY SVIZZERA
tel. 0041 78 691 88 09
fax 0041 22 793 45 51

Direttrice Micheline Beuque
mail: geneve@coutot-roehrig.com